{.:.that looks a lot like a gnome.:.}

by aproperfool

Allison let me decorate my first cupcake yesterday! Let’s just say that my skills are lacking and produced a gnome-like product.

{.:.gnomes aren’t all that tasty looking.:.}

Allison and Hannah made some adorable minis, though!

{.:.aren’t they adorable?!?.:.}

Enough cupcake talk! I made breakfast day before yesterday and it was oh-so tasty! I made grits with pepperjack cheese, plopped an over easy egg on top, and super crispy bacon on top of that. MM. It was a tasty start to my day.

{.:NOM NOM.:.}

Has anyone else seen the movie Tarnation? It won at several film festivals and is a compilation of home movies and photos that put together Jonathan Caouette’s life. It’s pretty good. Very sad, so far. His mother is schizophrenic and Jonathan is coping with growing up homosexual. I’ll give it a 6.5/10.

What’s on the agenda for the rest of the day? Probably more movies and homework. Nothing exciting. OH, I almost forgot to tell you: MY SKETCHBOOK CAME IN!! The project will begin in a couple of weeks, when finals are over.

