{.:.Ninesday.:.}

by aproperfool

9. Some beautiful churches in Arkansas? The first, Mildred C. Cooper Memorial Chapel, and the second, Thorncrown Chapel.

8. Oh, Jarrod Gorbel, you rock my world. Please oh please bring The Honorary Title back?

7. Erin Pfister, a blogger/writer/print-maker of Arboreal based in Nashville, has a lovely spread of photos of Sarah Illenberger’s home. Someone want to reorganize/decorate for me?

6. B-E-A-utiful wedding photography, via Snippet & Ink

5. I want to be a kid again. But do it with a little more style, thanks to Nonesuch Things.

4. More drool-ery.

3. Can you believe fall trends are already coming out? I want jewel tones, burnt oranges, sleek clean lines, and architectural details, thanks to Sachin + Babi’s Fall line.

2. Hello Coachella. And your amazing lineup. And your amazing, fashionable cohorts.

1. I cannot wait for Wardrobe Wear. Think Amy Nicole Bernstein’s amazing sense of style + a website look book advertising it. I know how much I won’t be getting accomplished when it’s ready!

