][bare ass on the seat][ (via an uncommon occurrence)

by aproperfool

][bare ass on the seat][

Hello readers! I haven’t written to you all in a while! Allison and I FINALLY got to hang out this past weekend, and we, of course, chose the most uncomfortable day wear possible so that we could take some cutesy pictures in Nashville for you guys. And hey guess what? I’m buying myself a fancy camera soon. I had a lot of fun taking pictures and have been learning tons from Allison and Nicholas. So maybe there’s an almost photographer in me after ā€¦ Read More

via an uncommon occurrenceĀ 

There are several photos on Uncommon Occurrence of our little excursion. And one more for good measure–

And just in case you’re curious, I was looking at the pond past Allison, though from the angle of the camera, it looks like I’m staring intently into her cheek.

Have a lovely morning/day/evening–whichever I have caught you on!

 

