Ninesday

by aproperfool

There’s going to be a whole lot’a blogs I love going on this Ninesday post!

9. From Me To You : “Hello, My name is Jamie. I am a Photographer & I love in NYC. I collect vintage cameras and old typewriters & I still use film on occasion.”

8. I love this scarf. But, alas, it has already been sold.

7. Jen Gotch. You, my dear, have the cutest website I think I’ve ever seen.

6. BECAUSE IM ADDICTED (Tumblr) & BECAUSE IM ADDICTED (.NET): “the life of a 20 something running wild in LA. Fashion, music, food, events, and the like.”

5. I would love to take a BLOGSHOP: PHOTOSHOP + BLOGGERS class. Ahhh. Anyone got about $1000 lying around, unused?

4. cali vintage: “fashion inspiration from a california girl with a love for everything vintage.”

3. I am so in love with Sasha Hearts Paper! The full alphabet photo pictured below is available at ARTY PEOPLE!

2. THE SF STYLE (SFS) “is your bicoastal source for the latest fashion trends and outfit inspirations.”

1. Well, my dears. I am at a loss for words. Therefore, I’ll steal some from someone else–

