Monday needs an outfit post

by aproperfool

Hello lovelies! Today is Monday, and it is so so so busy! I have some amazing photos of my weekend in Asheville/Brevard, where I worked with Allison to bake at a camp. It was beautiful and fun!
Yellow studded neon belt- Goodwill
Jeans- American Eagle
Stripey lace top- Forever 21, via Allison’s closet
Nude flats- UAL (THEY ARE REAL LEATHER, AND WERE $6)
Onto the outfit at hand–I love neon. I can’t get enough of a little punch of color; however, I do not like to stand out for that item, rather than for the outfit as a whole. This skinny little neon yellow belt has fed my neon fix for the entire summer, and guess what? It was only $1 from Goodwill.
xoxo
I start my new job today at Gnu’s Room and have a photo shoot with Perch! BUSY, BUSY MONDAYS. I’ll fill you in on my day later. :)
