{.:.Ninesday.:.}

by aproperfool

9. Freckles are making a comeback. Well, were they ever a big thing outside of the Raggedy Ann community? Maybe not. Either way, Jeremy Scott likes ’em. And they are trending this Fall. EEEEKKKK. I might do my eye makeup like this, as well. Too much? Not enough?

8. WordPress has some fantastico tips for starting your blog (or just being more awesome, once you’ve begun)!

7. Jeannie Tan, aka author and photographer of her own blog, papertissue. has some great photos with behind-the-scenes shots, like the one I love in item #9! Did I mention that Tumblr asked her to photograph NYFW? QUEUE JEALOUSY.

6. This has been my day.

5. Hey, hey. While drooling over what I can’t afford (even at their low prices) at Romwe, I found Miss Amanda Brohman. QT clothing & QT pict’chas to boot!

4. I just learned what ornithology means.

3. UGH. WILL SOMEONE PLEASE DESIGN ME A BANNER THAT IS HALF AS COOL AS THIS GIRL’S?

2. I just stole this from Miss Allison over at Shutters & Shuttles. And I don’t even care. It’s 11 Tips for Thrifting.

1. The Boy and I are trying to get better at this Skype thing.

