Ninesday.

by aproperfool

9. YoungandUkraine started following me on Twitter. I found their website. And found a need for this.

8. I’m going to be seeing The Avett Brothers in March. And I’ll be seeing Cursive in April.

OH, HI 2012. You're awesome so far.

7. OOamerica. I want to do this so very badly. Wanderlust happening all day, every day.

6. I’ve been especially interested in homemade skincare, as of late. Sassybella says it’s recession-proof. Huzzah!

5. As I continue expanding my love for all things crafty, I have become OBSESSED with making your workspace as unique as what you’re creating. Case-in-point: Sew Cute!

4. I want to frame every page of this.

3. Well, I have a new girl crush. Renee Kitchen: Italian model & student in Melbourne. I found her qtness on Venessa Jackman’s blog.

2. Again from Vanessa Jackman–Violane. I want her hair. Or Miss Kitchen’s. Oh, decisions.

1. I am so completely obsessed with this band. Someone move to Iceland with me, mmk?

So I think it’s best we both forget before we dwell on it
The way you held me so tight all through the night
It was near morning

Because you love, love, love when you know I can’t love
You love, love, love when you know I can’t love
You love, love, love when you know I can’t love, you…

