Ninesday.

by aproperfool

9. Let’s Buy Happiness – “Fast Fast”

8. I’m going to get my screen printing on. ASAP.

7. I’m coveting swimsuits again. Thanks, ModCloth. How do you guys feel about one-piece swimsuits? I think as I get older, I like the mystery of a one-piece. It’s not a self-conscious type of thing; I just want to be covered.

6. Imogene + Willie has a pretty fantastic vernal equinox playlist.

5. Another great project from the Art House Co-op: The Note Swap Project. Just joined. Let’s mail things to each other.

4. All of these ladies have amazing hair. I am so so jealous.

3. I want to buy this. Or make something inspired by it. Way to go, Yosef Perez.

2. The weather has been exceptionally beautiful as of late. This is what I’m reading while outdoors.

1. Want a sneak peek into the upcoming fashion show I’m participating in? Here you go. I’ll post more photos after the show (April 12)!

