Ninesday.

by aproperfool

9. I am Oak.

8. 30 day drawing challenge, brought to you by CLTRA CLCTVA. Also from this site, check out Amanda Mijangos. Her watercolors are beautiful.

7. Derek Lam, Derek Lam, Derek Lam. If I say his name three times, will one of these beauties appear at my doorstep? I hope so. The patterns in the 10 Crosby ’13 Resort collection are lovely.

6. I think I might make a mid-year resolution to wear more rings. I blame this obsession on Catbird. Like this one. And this one. Or maybe this one. Would it be weird to get an engagement ring for myself (just to wear, not a marriage proposal to myself)? Probably. You’re right. These are probably more in my price range, anyway.

5. The 2 Bandits. Need I say more? I see a lot more silver & denim in my future.

4. Vasilieva. Because we all love to follow blogs full of beautiful photos and well-styled folk.

3. Remember when I said things about rings, approximately ten minutes ago? Here’s more.

2. Belly smackin’ good. I want this print.

1. Is anyone else as ready for fall as I am? I wasn’t meant for this kind of weather. I mean, really. I freckle and burn. 90+ degrees isn’t my friend.

