I found a wall that matched my outfit.

by aproperfool

There are so many great things about visiting Nashville. Number one, Allison lives there! Number two, there is good coffee everywhere. Number three, there are walls that match my outfit. You know, just out and about. Allison and I woke up disgustingly early (per usual when I visit) so that we could take some quick snapshots for our respective outfit posts. It’s so much easier when you have someone there with you! You will surely see the difference between her shots of me and the self-timed shoots coming up.

 

Outfit details // Red & blue plaid shirt- thrifted / Pilcro Novelty Roll Ups shorts – Anthropologie / Moon necklace – UAL / Soft pink patent leather belt – J Crew / Louis Vuitton clutch- thrifted / Leather flats – Anthropologie //

Did you get a chance to check out Allison’s post yet? Her styling is perfect!

