Ninesday.

by aproperfool

9. Birdy.

8. Check out this lovely zigzag, multicolored dress from Dorothy Perkins. I think it could easily transition from summer to fall, from casual to dressy. How versatile. Or if you want something a bit more occasion-specific, this is perfect for a date. And this is sweet for a BBQ. Or in Auburn, this would be cute for a football game. Perhaps this for the office.

7. Andreas Franke’s Underwater Photo Exhibition.“Mystified scenes of the past that play in a fictional space. Dreamworlds, where you can get lost or you can identify with. This makes new and unexpected atmosphere.”

6. Today marks a new day in my life: I have found Trendland. I might never use another website again…okay, who are we kidding? I’m always bouncing around. But, really. If you haven’t browsed, do it now.

5. I’m quite fond of this Pixie market military-inspired jacket. I think I would make it a bit more girly by pairing it with this dress.

4. I promise, there really are things to do online other than shop. But this post has my mind focused on these pants. Dear Topshop, please get some more. And then put them on sale immediately.

3. My ring obsession might never end. Or at least not while designers are creating items like this at great prices on Etsy.

2. I love this industrial light for my studio space. And by studio space, I do mean the large portion of my shared living space that I am taking up with my sewing equipment. Anyway, this lamp would be a great addition. If it wasn’t sold already. Sigh.

1. Mulberry has kicked the whimsy up a notch this fall with their Where the Wild Things Are- inspired photo shoot.

