Ninesday.

by aproperfool

9. Quadron.

8. I WANT ALL OF THE LOST CRATES. FOODIE CRATES. STATIONERY CRATES. BETTER LIVING CRATES. ALL OF THE LOST CRATES. I like mail. Call me old-fashioned.

7.  This is at the top of my “I wish I could afford this” wish list, currently. I can think of at least 718615761571 outfits involving this one dress.

6. Well, isn’t this just the cutest blog you’ve ever seen? Upon a fold, you’ve captured me. Check out this embroidery post dedicated to Yumiko Arimoto. What a find.

5. Am I the only one who hadn’t heard of Julia Frakes until recently? This fashion show enthusiast is a writer/editor, has a degree in psychology, oh, and she models. I can’t decide what I am more impressed with–pulling off those shoes or those socks. Really, I’m probably most impressed with the combination. Let’s be real.

4. Check out this kitty love from The Small Object’s Flickr. My goodness. And while you’re at it, check out their blog. And this quilt. Dying to make one with a similar color palette. Sean thinks I should make some of these cooling neck scarves.

3. Salt Water Cure.

2. Here‘s a lovely Fashion Sketchpad. And a video tutorial to boot.

1. Oh Sully, this just might be one of my favorite photoshoots. Ever. Did I mention that I’m in love with all of your work? And also your horned lion branding?

